CTE Administration

CTE Administrative Team

Zeek Garcia, Marcette Kilgore, Tanya Hagar, Andrea Lynn, Jana Martin

Tanya Hagar

Executive Director, CTE
713-740-0802

THagar@pasadenaisd.org


Melissa Taylor Lisa Gann
CTE Secretary CTE Bookkeeper
Ext. 44602 Ext. 44603
MaTaylor@pasadenaisd.org  LGann@pasadenaisd.org

Brenda Mitchell
CTE Paraprofessional
Ext. 44604
BMitchell@pasadenaisd.org


Janna Martin Marcette Kilgore
CTE Coordinator CTE Coordinator
Ext. 44606 Ext. 44605
JaMartin@pasadenaisd.org MKilgore@pasadenaisd.org


Andrea Lynn Zeek Garcia
CTE Specialist Business Partner Liaison
Ext. 44608 Ext. 44607
ALynn@pasadenaisd.org EzGarcia@pasadenaisd.org