Admin

High School

Instructional Specialists


Stephanie Spitzer
ELAR Grades 9-12
713-740-0104
sspitzer@pasadenaisd.org

Sondra Cano
Mathematics Grades 9-12
713-740-0938
scano@pasadenaisd.org

Alena Grinstead
Science Grades 9-12
713-740-0057
agrinstead@pasadenaisd.org

Jessica Janota
Social Studies Grades 9-12
713-740-0052
jjanota@pasadenaisd.org

Veronica Rodriguez
World Languages Grades 9-12
713-740-0876
verodriguez@pasadenaisd.org

Bilingual Program Specialist


Christopher Puente
9-12 ESL
713-740-0910
CPuente@pasadenaisd.org