Admin

Elementary

Instructional Specialists


Candace Arthur
ELAR Grades K-1
713-740- 0880
carthur@pasadenaisd.org

Stephanie Tellez
ELAR Grades 3-4 / 4th Connect Specialist
713-740-0174
stellez@pasadenaisd.org

Janet Nuzzie
Mathematics Grades K-4
713-740-0043
jnuzzie@pasadenaisd.org

Gladys Gonzalez
Science & Social Studies Grades K-4
713-740-0913
glgonzalez@pasadenaisd.org


Americana for Newcomers Resources

Bilingual Program Specialists


Cindy Garcia
Bilingual Math
713-740-0053
CGarcia@pasadenaisd.org

Carla Jano DeFez
3-4 Bilingual/Dual Language/English Language Development
713-740-0227
CJanoDefez@pasadenaisd.org

Carmen Palacios
PK-2 Bilingual/Dual Language/English Language Development
713-740-0071
MPalacios@pasadenaisd.org