Admin

Leadership and Support

Pasadena ECHS

Aldo Prado, Dean of Instruction
aprado@pasadenaisd.org
713-740-0310 Ext: 01103

Jennifer Owens, Counselor
JOwens1@pasadenaisd.org


South Houston ECHS

Rhonda Bell, Dean of Instruction
rbell1@pasadenaisd.org
713-740-0350 Ext: 03601

Cristiana Santillan, Counselor
CSantillan@pasadenaisd.org

 


Sam Rayburn ECHS

Dr. Abby Morris, Dean of Instruction
AMorris@pasadenaisd.org
713-740-0330  Ext: 02601

Naomi San Miguel, Counselor
NSanMiguel@pasadenaisd.org

 



J. Frank Dobie ECHS

Ryan Peel, Dean of Instruction
rpeel@pasadenaisd.org
713-740-0370  Ext: 04378

Erin Thompson, Counselor
EEThompson@pasadenaisd.org

 


Pasadena Memorial ECHS

Dr. Angela Kennedy, Dean of Instruction
akennedy@pasadenaisd.org
713-740-0390  Ext: 53601

Laura Milam, Counselor
LMilam@pasadenaisd.org


San Jacinto College - ECHS Central Campus
Sarah Burke, Dean of Students
SBurke@pasadenaisd.org

Kristin Peterson, Counselor
KPeterson@pasadenaisd.org

San Jacinto College - ECHS South Campus
Stefanie Maslowski, Dean of Students
SMaslowski@pasadenaisd.org